Contacts

The Lake Seneca PTA wouldn't be what it is without all of the parents who volunteer their time for our children. If you would like to help or have any ideas you would like to share, please let us know!

Elected Members

President Karen Schroll president@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Vice President Renee Woody vicepresident@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Treasurer Dawn Gallahan treasurer@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Recording Secretary Veronica Olivio recordingsecretary@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Corresponding Secretary Vacant correspondingsecretary@LakeSenecaPTA.com
MCCPTA Delegate Vacant mccpta@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Principal Teri Johnson Teri_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Principal Jason Scott Jason_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Event and Program Coordinators

After School Programs Karen Schroll afterschool@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Book Fair Coordinator Ghazala Long bookfair@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Coupon Fundraiser Coordinator Melissa Ganz coupons@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Cultural Arts Coordinator Ghazala Long culturalarts@LakeSenecaPTA.com
FLES Coordinator Vacant flesrep@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Fundraising Coordinators Nikki Snyder fundraising@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Garden Club Ghazala Long gardenclub@LakeSenecaPTA.com
International Night Coordinator Vacant internationalnight@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Membership Coordinator Nikki Snyder membership@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Newsletter Editor Vacant newsletter@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Social Media Kathleen Summers socialmedia@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Spirit Wear Shelby Bidwell spiritwear@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Science Fair Ghazala Long sciencefair@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Student Service Learning (SSL) Coordinator Vacant ssl@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Turkey Bingo Chairperson Vacant turkeybingo@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Volunteer Coordinator Nikki Snyder volunteer@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Webmaster Dave Zimmerman admin@LakeSenecaPTA.com
Yearbook Vacant yearbook@LakeSenecaPTA.com

Easy Money


Lake Seneca Elementary School
13600 Wanegarden Drive
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 240-740-0280
Fax: 301-353-0932